Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-04-2021 6 4 0 1 9 1 1
2 Tuesday 13-04-2021 4 7 3 4 8 8 1
3 Tuesday 06-04-2021 6 3 3 4 0 9 1
4 Tuesday 30-03-2021 6 6 6 3 6 4 1
5 Tuesday 23-03-2021 2 5 8 4 9 4 1
6 Tuesday 16-03-2021 0 0 6 2 4 7 1
7 Tuesday 09-03-2021 1 1 1 7 6 6 1
8 Tuesday 02-03-2021 4 1 8 1 7 3 1
9 Tuesday 23-02-2021 7 6 8 8 6 5 1
10 Tuesday 16-02-2021 3 1 7 7 6 0 1
11 Tuesday 09-02-2021 2 6 1 5 3 1 1
12 Tuesday 02-02-2021 2 7 1 2 7 4 1
13 Tuesday 26-01-2021 2 9 9 6 3 8 1
14 Tuesday 19-01-2021 7 3 7 9 7 2 1
15 Tuesday 12-01-2021 7 1 6 9 1 7 1
16 Tuesday 05-01-2021 6 6 5 8 0 5 1
17 Tuesday 29-12-2020 9 2 3 9 4 4 1
18 Tuesday 22-12-2020 5 4 8 2 2 6 1
19 Tuesday 15-12-2020 8 4 0 9 4 3 1
20 Tuesday 08-12-2020 5 8 6 5 3 1 1