Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 08-07-2020 9 3 2 3 5 2 1
42 Wednesday 01-07-2020 4 7 7 3 8 3 1
43 Wednesday 24-06-2020 2 7 8 2 0 6 1
44 Wednesday 17-06-2020 9 6 7 6 9 5 1
45 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2 8 3 7 3 6 1
46 Wednesday 03-06-2020 2 6 1 4 2 9 1
47 Wednesday 27-05-2020 1 0 3 5 7 9 1
48 Wednesday 20-05-2020 4 5 9 7 9 5 1
49 Wednesday 13-05-2020 5 1 2 4 9 5 1
50 Wednesday 06-05-2020 6 6 0 0 1 3 1
51 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5 1 9 7 3 6 1
52 Wednesday 22-04-2020 6 1 8 0 0 7 1
53 Wednesday 15-04-2020 7 7 4 5 1 0 1
54 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7 1 0 9 7 7 1
55 Wednesday 01-04-2020 4 0 8 8 2 2 1
56 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1 0 3 3 3 6 1
57 Wednesday 18-03-2020 9 4 7 8 2 6 1
58 Wednesday 11-03-2020 5 1 4 0 0 9 1
59 Wednesday 04-03-2020 0 3 2 5 2 1 1
60 Wednesday 26-02-2020 7 2 6 6 2 5 1